Here it is! A new album Tom and I made under the artistname “xyce”!

Vue contains 14 tracks, a lot of them are typically our style, and there is some variation of sorts.
I’m really proud with what we’ve made and I hope you will it enjoy it too.

You can download/buy it here / Or listen to it on spotify here

Back To Top >